Back to top

Charlotte/SouthPark

Our Team

Steve Tinsley, CPA, MA

steve@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 18 B.S. from The Citadel and Masters in Accounting from The University of Alabama
NC #3680 and licensed Real Estate Broker

Gregory R. George, CPA

greg@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 21 A magna cum laude graduate with a B.S. from West Virginia University
NC #16487, WV #1796

James W. Coble, Jr., CPA

jim@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 19 B.S. from the College of Charleston
NC #24473, SC #2172

Gene S. Hains, CPA

gene@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 23 B.A. from Wittenberg University
NC #21139

Aaron D. Milheim, CPA, MA

aaron@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 24 B.S and M.A.C. from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
NC #29919

Joseph W. Pegram, CPA

joe@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 20 B.A. from East Carolina University
NC #3127

Lee G. Tinsley, CPA, MA

lee@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 13 B.S. and M.A. in accounting and finance from the Virginia Tech
NC #34013

Mrudula Gollapudi

mrudula@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 14 PTIN P01364866

Steve A. Hurr

steve.hurr@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 34 PTIN P01018049

Shirley Meade, Bookkeeper

shirley@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 25

Tina Whichard, Office Manager

tina@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 37 B.F.A from Winthrop University
Notary Public NC #201420300040, PTIN P01620767

Sharon Terry, Administrative Assistant

sharon@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 36

Callie Degaugh, Administrative Assistant

callie@tinsleyterry.com 704-364-8800 ext. 10
  • Tinsley & Terry, CPAs, P.A.
  • 6700 Fairview Rd Ste 350
  • Charlotte, NC 28210
  • Telephone: (704) 364-8800
  • Fax: (704) 364-8801